Skip to content

Engage LLC Staff

Faculty Liaisons

Amy Biegalski

Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

Rachel McCord

Rachel McCord
rmccord1@utk.edu



Peer Mentors

Matt Carter

Matt Carter
mcarte53@vols.utk.edu

Abby Newberry

Abby Newberry
anewber4@vols.utk.edu

Abby Pennington

Abby Pennington
apennin5@vols.utk.edu

Sydney Reeder

Sydney Reeder
sreeder@vols.utk.edu

 



Resident Assistants

Placeholder Image

Adam Ordway
aordway@tennessee.edu

Michael Butler

Michael Butler
mbutle22@tennessee.edu

Placeholder Image

Timothy Comer
tcomer5@tennessee.edu

Thomas Frye

Thomas Frye
tfrye3@tennessee.edu


Placeholder Image

Heather Hall
hhall15@tennessee.edu

Placeholder Image

Matthew Legate
mlegate@tennessee.edu

Amanda Randolph

Amanda Randolph
arandol7@tennessee.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.