Skip to content

Undergraduate Assistants

Undergraduate assistants provide assistance as both teaching assistants in the classroom and as tutors available for students inside and outside of the classroom. Learn how to become an undergraduate assistant.


Teaching Assistants

 

Kenny Bott

Kenny Bott
Nuclear Engineering
kbott@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Heather Nevills

Heather Nevills
Mechanical Engineering
hnevills@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Sydney Ruff

Sydnee Ruff
Chemical Engineering
sruff4@vols.utk.edu
EF 105


Sisco Sanchez

Cisco Sanchez
Mechanical Engineering
fsanche1@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Caitlyn Smugor

Caitlyn Smugor
Chemical Engineering
csmugor@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Katy Wallace

Katy Wallace
Biomedical Engineering
kwalla21@vols.utk.edu
EF 105



Study Assistants

Taylor Berger

Taylor Berger
Biomedical Engineering
tberger3@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Andre Bucks

Andre Bucks
Mechanical Engineering
abucks@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Ryan Durkee

Ryan Durkee
Mechanical Engineering
rdurkee@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Shannon Hall

Shannon Hall
Mathematics
shall57@vols.utk.edu
Study Room


Matthew Montgomery

Matthew Montgomery
Civil Engineering
mmontg25@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Parker Trulove

Parker Trulove
Mechanical Engineering
ptrulove@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Caitlyn Parsons

Caitlyn Parsons
Nuclear Engineering
cparso14@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Alex Wereszczak

Alek Wereszczak
Chemical Engineering
aweresz1@vols.utk.edu
Study Room


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.