Skip to content

Undergraduate Assistants

Undergraduate assistants provide assistance as both teaching assistants in the classroom and as tutors available for students inside and outside of the classroom. Learn how to become an undergraduate assistant.


Teaching Assistants

 

Meredith Frost

Meredith Frost
Civil Engineering
mfrost4@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Heather Nevills

Heather Nevills
Mechanical Engineering
hnevills@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Placeholder Image

Sydnee Ruff
Chemical Engineering
sruff4@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Sisco Sanchez

Cisco Sanchez
Mechanical Engineering
fsanche1@vols.utk.edu
EF 230


Angus Shaw

Angus Shaw
Aerospace Engineering
ashaw26@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Caitlyn Smugor

Caitlyn Smugor
Chemical Engineering
csmugor@vols.utk.edu
EF 105 & 152



Study Assistants

Taylor Berger

Taylor Berger
Biomedical Engineering
tberger3@vols.utk.edu
EF 151 & Study Room

Andre Bucks

Andre Bucks
Mechanical Engineering
abucks@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Placeholder Image

Ryan Durkee
Mechanical Engineering
rdurkee@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Shannon Hall

Shannon Hall
Mechanical Engineering
shall57@vols.utk.edu
Study Room


Placeholder Image

Jacob Harrold
Aerospace Engineering
jharrold@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Jason Morrell

Jason Morrell
Electrical Engineering
wmorrell@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Adam Soper

Adam Soper
Chemical Engineering
asoper@vols.utk.edu
EF 151 & Study Room

Parker Trulove

Parker Trulove
Mechanical Engineering
ptrulove@vols.utk.edu
EF 151 & Study Room


Alex Wereszczak

Alek Wereszczak
Chemical Engineering
aweresz1@vols.utk.edu
Study Room

Samantha Zimmerman

Samantha Zimmermann
Computer Engineering
szimmer9@vols.utk.edu
Study Room


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.