Skip to content
Engineering Fundamentals Full Group Photo

Graduate Assistants

Graduate teaching assistants lead EF 151 and 152 labs, or lead EF 105 and EF 230 computer labs. They are actively involved in student instruction and have a desire to work with first-year engineering students.

Learn how to become a graduate teaching assistant. 


Benjamin Amrhein
MBA/MS Industrial Engineering
bmrhein@vols.utk.edu
EF 152

Mwamba Bowa
MBA/MS Industrial Engineering
mbowa@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Adam Daniel

Adam Daniel
MS Mechanical Engineering
adanie29@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Marjory Day
MBA/MS Industrial Engineering
mday21@vols.utk.edu
EF 152


Josh Fagan

Joshua Fagan
Ph.D. Computer Science
jfagan2@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Payton Garland
MBA/MS Industrial Engineering
pgarlan3@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Dhruv Gupta

Dhruv Gupta
Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering
dgupta5@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

Evan Hamilton
MS Civil Engineering
ehamil13@vols.utk.edu
EF 151


George Hana
MBA/MS Industrial Engineering
ghana@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Corey Johnson

Corey Johnson
Ph.D. Computer Science
cjohn221@vols.utk.edu
EF 105

Jason Morrell

Jason Morrell
MBA/MS Electrical Engineering
wmorrell@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Joey Reilman
MS Industrial Engineering
mreilman@vols.utk.edu
EF 151


Angus Shaw

Angus Shaw
MS Aerospace Engineering
ashaw26@vols.utk.edu
EF 230

John Thress

John Thress
Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering
jthress1@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Toan Vo Dai

Toan Vo Dai
Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
tvodai@vols.utk.edu
EF 105


Jonathan West
MS Civil Engineering
jwest59@vols.utk.edu
EF 151

Aaron Walker
MBA/MS Civil Engineering
awalke66@vols.utk.edu
EF 105


 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

View our Privacy Policy.